Contact Rob for bookings on 0404 480 441

 

Wise Guys is an Adelaide band with a spiffy look and a 'chunky' sound. We play the classics with a modern edge - have a listen on our Sounds page. Perfect for your next party, social club night, wedding, birthday, anniversary or celebration !!!



Upcoming Public Gigs

 SORRY - all shows are cancelled until further notice due to venue closures! 

  • Fri 20 March 2020 - Bartley Tavern
  • Sun 9 April 2020 - Monkey House* - 4 'til 8
  • Sun 3 May 2020 - Astor Hotel - 2 'til 6
  • Sun 7 June 2020 - Monkey House* - 4 'til 8
  • Sun 21 June 2020 - Monkey House* - 4 'til 8
  • Sat 27 June 2020 - Clovercrest Tavern
  • Sat 11 July 2020 - Clovercrest Tavern
  • Sun 2 Aug 2020 - Monkey House* - 4 'til 8
  • Sun 23 Aug 2020 - Monkey House* - 4 'til 8
  • Sun 20 Sept 2020 - Monkey House* - 4 'til 8
  • Sun 11 Oct 2020 - Astor Hotel - 2 'til 6
  • Sat 17 Oct 2020 - Clovercrest Tavern
  • Sun 6 Dec 2020 - Monkey House* - 4 'til 8

* Monkey House is the Lord Exmouth Hotel, Port Adelaide